Shortlist for 2018 Global Tank Storage Awards revealed

08 March 2018

The Global Tank Storage Awards has published its shortlist of nominations for 2018. To read the full list of 50+ finalists, please click here

The winners will be decided from a selection of technical experts from companies including BP, Shell, LBC, InterTerminals, Koole, VTTI, Oiltanking & Vopak. The two guest judges who will also join the selection panel will be Mr. Will Crawford, Director at Concrete Canvas; and Ellen Ruhotas, Managing Director at Ratio Group. The judges will determine the winner for all categories excluding the Outstanding Achievement Award, which is voted on by the industry. 
The winners will be announced at the Gala Dinner and Awards Ceremony to be held at the Floating Pavilion, Rotterdam, the Netherlands on March 20th, 2018.

Image courtesy of Global Tank Storage Awards